Norevo

ARRANGE YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW: PROSWEETS@NOREVO.DE  | +49 40537979 711

 

ProSweets 2020 – Hall 10.1 Stand D40/E41
Cologne, Germany – 02.-05.02.2020

The confectionery market is booming and is influenced by trends that challenge manufacturers and developers consistently. New tastes and textures are just as much in demand as the option to replace animal products and thus be able to offer vegetarian or vegan products. It is also important to serve the sustainable aspect and thus to be positioned for the future in every area.

ProSweets is the ideal platform to learn about new trends, technologies and ingredients for the confectionery industry. ProSweets 2020 focuses on the topic of “Reformulation for Sweets and Snacks”. It’s all about the trends vegan / vegetarian, clean-label, organic or sustainable products.

Individual and functional ingredients

In order to meet these requirements of the confectionery market, innovative and functional ingredients are needed that enable manufacturers to realize creative and modern confectionery concepts.

Norevo supplies standardized and above all individualized products for the production of sweets such as dragees, chewy sweets, chewing gum or mogul products. Norevo offers the individual solution to your challenges!

Product development and support

Through our many years of experience in the production and supply of high-quality, functional ingredients and the associated technological know-how, we can offer tailor-made solutions and comprehensive support:

  • Idea and Conception of Products
  • Recipe Development and Optimization
  • Development of individual Ingredients
  • Carrying out laboratory tests
  • Accompaniment of large-scale Experiments
  • Design and Optimization of the Manufacturing process
  • Consultation and Support on Site
  • Continuous and Personal Service

Make an individual Consultation now!

Take the chance to get advice and inspiration from our product specialists at ProSweets 2020. Make an appointment at our stand D40 / E41 in hall 10.1 and see for yourself. We answer your questions about the development, production and optimization of confectionery without obligation and free of charge.

Norevo

JETZT TERMIN VEREINBAREN: PROSWEETS@NOREVO.DE  | +49 40537979 711

 

ProSweets 2020 – Halle 10.1 Stand D40/E41
Köln – 02.-05.02.2020

Der Süßwarenmarkt boomt und wird dabei von Trends beeinflusst, die Hersteller und Entwickler immer wieder aufs Neue herausfordern. Neue Geschmäcker und Texturen sind dabei genauso gefragt, wie die Option tierische Produkte zu ersetzen und so vegetarische oder vegane Produkte anbieten zu können. Und bei all dem gilt es außerdem den nachhaltigen Aspekt zu bedienen und somit für die Zukunft in jedem Bereich aufgestellt zu sein.

Die ProSweets ist die ideale Plattform, um sich über neue Trends, Technologien und Ingredienzen für die Süßwarenindustrie zu informieren. Die ProSweets 2020 stellt das Thema „Reformulation for Sweets and Snacks“ in den Fokus. Dabei geht es eben um genau die Trends wie vegane/vegetarische, clean-label, Bio oder nachhaltige Produkte.

Individuelle und funktionelle Ingredienzen

Um diesen Anforderungen des Süßwarenmarkts gerecht zu werden, bedarf es innovativer und funktioneller Ingredienzen, die es Herstellern ermöglichen, kreative und moderne Süßwarenkonzepte zu realisieren.

Norevo liefert standardisierte und vor allem individualisierte Produkte zur Herstellung von Süßwaren wie Dragees, Kaubonbons, Kaugummis oder Gummiartikel. Norevo bietet die individuelle Lösung zu Ihren Herausforderungen!

Produktentwicklung und Support

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit der Produktion und Lieferung von hochwertigen, funktionellen Ingredienzen und dem dazugehörigen technologischen Know-How können wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und einen umfassenden Support anbieten:

  • Idee und Konzeption von Produkten
  • Rezepturentwicklung und -optimierung
  • Entwicklung individueller Ingredienzen
  • Durchführung von Laborversuchen
  • Begleitung von Großversuchen
  • Design und Optimierung des Herstellungsprozesses
  • Beratung und Support vor Ort
  • Kontinuierlicher und persönlicher Service

Jetzt individuelle Beratung vereinbaren!

Nutzen Sie auf der ProSweets 2020 die Chance, sich von unseren Produktspezialisten beraten und inspirieren zu lassen. Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin auf unserem Stand D40/E41 in Halle 10.1 und überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen rund um die Entwicklung, Herstellung und Optimierung von Süßwaren unverbindlich und kostenlos.